Contact us

Our Offices

EQUIPMENT & MANUFACTURING

East

Address:
Fridtjof Nansens plass 4, 0160 Oslo

Division Manager
Pål Færavaag
pal@advantek.no

Read More

South

Address:
Stadionveien 21, 4632 Kristiansand

Division Manager
Pål Færavaag
pal@advantek.no

Read More

INTRALOGISTICS

Address:
Stadionveien 21, 4632 Kristiansand

Division Director
Kenneth Kaarikstad
kenneth@advantek.no

Read More

RENEWABLES

Address:
Stadionveien 21, 4632 Kristiansand

Division Director
Fredrik Alkenhoff
fredrik@advantek.no

Read More

DIGITAL

East

Address:
Fridtjof Nansens plass 4, 0160 Oslo

Department Manager Embedded Systems
Christoffer Ramstad-Evensen
cre@advantek.no

Read More

South

Address:
Stadionveien 21, 4632 Kristiansand

CEO Advantek Group
Kenneth Kårikstad
kenneth@advantek.no

Read More

EQUIPMENT & MANUFACTURING

Southwest

Address:
Flöjelbergsgatan 20B, 431 37 Mölndal

Business Segment Manager
Caroline Nylén
caroline@advantek.se

East

Address:
Ståthögavägen 48, SE-602 23 Norrköping

Business Segment Manager
David Ceder
david@advantek.se

AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
Flöjelbergsgatan 20B, 431 37, Mölndal, Sverige

Business Segment Manager
Ammar Belko
ammar@advantek.se

Read More

INTRALOGISTICS

Address:
Ståthögavägen 48, SE-602 23 Norrköping

Business Segment Manager
David Ceder
david@advantek.se

Read More

RENEWABLES

Address:
Ståthögavägen 48, SE-602 23 Norrköping

Division Director
Fredrik Alkenhoff
fredrik@advantek.no

Read More

DIGITAL

Address:
Ståthögavägen 48, SE-602 23 Norrköping

Business Segment Manager
Marcus Säfström
marcus@advantek.se

Read More

EQUIPMENT & MANUFACTURING

Address:
Via do castelo do queijo 395,
4100-429 Porto

Business Segment Manager
Nuno Ribeiro
nuno@advantek.pt

Read More

INTRALOGISTICS

Address:
Via do castelo do queijo 395,
4100-429 Porto

Business Segment Manager
Nuno Ribeiro
nuno@advantek.pt

Read More

RENEWABLES

Address:
Via do castelo do queijo 395,
4100-429 Porto

Business Segment Manager
Nuno Ribeiro
nuno@advantek.pt

Read More

DIGITAL

Address:
Via do castelo do queijo 395,
4100-429 Porto

Business Segment Manager
Nuno Ribeiro
nuno@advantek.pt

Read More